Art Notebook

Art Bear  collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
Art Bear
collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
art sale get your art here collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
art sale get your art here
collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
Art Blah  collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
Art Blah
collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
I prefer Picasso collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
I prefer Picasso
collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
For the Cow collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
For the Cow
collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
Emily's Cow, Pablo's Bull collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton
Emily’s Cow, Pablo’s Bull
collage in moleskin © Belinda Broughton

5 thoughts on “Art Notebook

    1. thanks Jessica. they are great fun to discover as I do them. are you well? I haven’t been on here for a while, I’m heading over to see what you’re up to. your work often makes me smile. there is a lot of delight in it.

  1. This Art bear reminds me of your husband and his heart surgery. And I live the Art Sale pic. Wow. Selling your hands and head. All very nice and as thought provoking as fine poetry. 🙂

Leave a Reply

